User avatar
gregoryx
Simply Incredible
Simply Incredible
Posts: 6605
Joined: Tue Sep 30, 2003 11:15 pm
Location: Newport Beach, CA
Contact: Send private message

Fri Nov 18, 2005 7:19 pm

Hmmm... you could probably do this yourself with XM Lobby and the internet feed.

By using the auto-fire and sending the "change channel" information to the receiver, you could make it work even without direct support.

rlindblad
Expert
Expert
Posts: 718
Joined: Sat Jan 29, 2005 2:15 pm
Contact: Send private message

Fri Nov 18, 2005 10:00 pm

David,

All I can tell you is "it's being investigated..." :)

At least from the Yamaha point of view.

Bob

Return to “XMLobby Feature Requests”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests