User avatar
rpalori
Member
Member
Posts: 82
Joined: Thu Jan 27, 2005 10:13 pm
Location: Houston, TX
Contact: Send private message

Minimize MLHAI Agent

Sat Jul 18, 2009 1:14 am

I was wondering if a option to MINIMIZE AGENT ON LOAD would be possible to add to MLHAI Agent. When my system boots up MLHAI Agent its covering my MainLobby GUI. Is there a way to run this program as a service?


Thanks,
Ryan

User avatar
DaveB
Simply Incredible
Simply Incredible
Posts: 3335
Joined: Sun May 30, 2004 11:57 pm
Location: Mays Landing, NJ
Contact: Send private message

Sat Jul 18, 2009 8:54 am

I know Dave has this one on the Hot List for a redo. That was one of many things that it will take to get this module compatable with HAI 3.0 (or 3.1 soon).
Thanks
Dave Bruner
:shock:

Return to “MLHAI Beta”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests